Book review -The Silver Sword by Ian Serraillier

I haven’t read a book in over a month. I thought I could a few weeks ago but put it down again. Here’s my favourite book of all time.

Hello from me to you

The cover of the copy we read at school and I had up until two years ago. :( The cover of the copy we read at school and I had up until two years ago. 😦

Note: *SPOILERS*

This story has stayed with me since school. I think I have got to the point of annoying my sister with this obsession of finding a copy with the illustration of the book above after I lost our copy in the move over two years ago. It has really upset me that I can’t find the copy we had as it was from school and I know at least I had done a project on it. The story Of Joseph and his family has always stuck with me and this is the third time in reading it after first was at school and then in 2007 and again now. When I was up north I was hunting for it in my sister’s room and got so upset that I couldn’t…

View original post 1,019 more words

Leave a Reply

