Feeling lucky -random thoughts

This popped up on Facebook Memories. It made me cry. I didn’t realise how scary things were over a year ago. I’ve still got the vision board, but now I’ve got a diary and I write down what I’m grateful for each day. There’s still loads I want to do and like in 2015 and 2016, if help is needed I will ask.

Hello from me to you

1012359_558344033671_313307205_n

Get on up When you’re down, baby,
Take a good look around.
I know it’s not much, But it’s okay.
We’ll Keep on movin’ on anyway

-Keep on movin’ -Five

2015 was an interesting year. It turns out that I wasn’t going crazy like I first thought. Turns out I have a vitamin D deficiency i.e. lack of sunlight. That topped with what felt like on/off depression and stress in a busy time of work had made me react/feel un-human/zombie is the only way I can describe it, not normal. After someone mentioned it after my memory did get worse, I went to the Doctor and had a blood test. Turns out he was testing for all sorts of things and thank fully I’m not diabetic or any other serious condition, I just don’t get enough sun. I now have a 3 month course of vitamin d supplements to take…

View original post 1,655 more words

Leave a Reply

