Mum

Hopefully my sister will show this to my Mum.

image

Thank you Mum for being my Mum. For knowing when I was trying to be strong, from knowing when I was struggling, for knowing what I could do.

Thank you for being patient, thank you for seeing through my stubbornness.

Thank you for teaching us to draw, to be creative and most of all to read. To be kind. To be helpful. Thank you for being the foundations of our family.

You are the strongest. Bravest, most patient person I know and I know I don’t tell you enough or show how much you mean to me.

image

I love you mum. Hope you have. A great day. X

Leave a Reply

