4 years ago today…

Hello from me to you

IMG_20141027_151238

…..I signed my life away as a newly single person and signed up to rent the first house I viewed with the guide of some friends. I was at the time shutting myself away in an attic of another friends house and just doing my best to be a functioning human.

Today, I still live in the same place. Onto my third job of the year. I don’t have contact with 50% of the people from that time and there’s a good reason for that. It’s also in this 4th year I’ve been able to feel settled in this house and not tried to stay away as much as possible. I do think though my obsession with cleaning has knotched up a level or two but not quite as much as them people on that channel 4 programme. I just have to have things tidy because as much as I…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

