Fitting in

joannerambling

I am watching a kids show “Sofia the First” and it has made me think about how often people try to fit in and in doing so they try and change who they are, I am sure we have all tried to fit in with the so called cool people this is something that usually happens when we are children and at school. However, some people spend most of their lives trying to fit in and be who they think others expect them to be.

I could tell you that I was one of those people but in truth I was not I have always been happy with who I am but as a child, hell for most of my life I have been a loner. When I was at school I was often alone, but I wasn’t lonely. I did have some friends when I was at school but…

View original post 181 more words

One thought on “Fitting in

Leave a Reply

