2015 and positive goal setting

It's all about the Yes

So fair to say this year has seen numerous challenges for me, a close friend and my son. It’s getting better and hopefully soon we will all be bidding farewell to the year on a more positive note. Yesterday me and my friend got a notebook and tried to set some goals for 2015 and what we could do.

For both of us that means study and looking at changing careers further down the line. I wanted to continue Open University as much as possible but also look at Life Coaching or Spiritual Counselling. I flip between the two so I need to settle on something and make a commitment next year.

I want to do more exercise. We talked about various dance classes but I’d like to lose some weight first. I’ve researched a few other classes but as money is tight I may just buy a few exercise…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

