I need to go to be book club anonymous.

I’m having withdrawal systems and anxiety of missing tomorrow nights meeting where two become one and it’s a book that needs discussing and thinking sunset beach wasn’t as heavy as this when meg woke up or Dorothy did in wizard of Oz. Sorry plot. Spoilers. For a book with a great idea a lot of it went over my head and could have been cut out. But that’s not a massive
problem. From weeks of negativity at work my only joys of being around positive people who
accept me ad I am, or at least I think they do, is now under threat.

There’s not much I can do at the moment unless I make a few miracles happen

I also realise how much time I have been glued to fb since the laptop went into hospital and howuch I need to get back into reading properly and try doing it with no noise.  I never seem to be able to enjoy the peace.

image

image

Lots to plan.lots to change and like last year will be asking santa for a little help

Thank you for reading

Brought to you by my crappy phone. 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

