If you should need me……

Yes if you should me, even if I am very busy, like I have said all along these last 4 years, some not good, I must admit, but if you need to chat do something, anything silly just call, and if I can I’ll be straight there.

I haven’t always felt as strong and alive as I do now, there’s lots I have learned, lots I’ve regretted, but as long as you accept me for who I am. for my random stream of consciousness, my sweaty hands, smelly feet, hyperness (cured by Kirsty and others :D) my ramblings, my love of books, life and simple thing, then we’ll get on just fine.

Just remember, if you’re feeling low or need a chat just text me or call me, I might not get there straight away or answer to talk to you but please, like you have done for me, no matter how busy you think I am, just get in touch…..

because I might need you without realising 😀

so if you should need me……

‘Ludo: [in the mirror] Goodbye, Sarah.
Didymus: And remember, fair maiden, should you need us…
Hoggle: Yes, should you need us, for any reason at all…
Sarah: I need you, Hoggle.
Hoggle: You do?
Sarah: [nods] I don’t know why, but every now and again in my life – for no reason at all – I need you. All of you.
Hoggle: You do? Well… WHY DIDN’T YOU SAY SO?
[she spins around and sees them all in her room, including the goblins. She hugs them all, and a huge party begins]’
Thank you for reading
xxx
2 thoughts on “If you should need me……

Leave a Reply

