Logo for bookclub

I’ve been wanting to do this for ages, and whether we decide to use it or not I quite like it. Needs some work not sure on the text but I’m quite proud of it I’ve enjoyed being sat here watching Princess bride and colouring in. I must invest in a graphics tab at some point. would be easier to colour in on the computer with a pen. ImageScan0013

Image

UPDATE: 11/5/14

I linked this blog to FB and a lovely guy called Roel Veldhuyzen (unkown to me)

did a vector version of my logo! It’s so amazing! I have edited it slightly as I am a bit fussy and I feel bad about that but it looks so cool!!!

10257463_10202646299412861_8965296393319101868_o ta da

 

One thought on “Logo for bookclub

Leave a Reply

