I was looking at my worksheets today that I was given yesterday, I have loads its so cool!!! On the bottom was a website. I’ve c checked it out and there is a ton of information on there, check it out….

http://www.get.gg/freedownloads2.htm

and this one two. I now have 30 booklets on my kindle from it. It’s handy for something 😀

 http://www.cci.health.wa.gov.au/resources/consumers.cfm

I’m really buzzing about this, I really need to get a printer to print more off and also help me organise myself for bookclub and radio so I can make wall charts and plans etc.

I’ve never felt this good in ages and now I just need to magic some more time up, one is to turn the tv off and then set myself time for tasks and work out which is to be done in what order and when. I just can’t believe 2013 is nearly over. Its been a bizarre one but a good one in parts I think.

25106

Radio's bookclub choice for Decemeber
Radio’s bookclub choice for Decemeber

He-Man-I-have-the-power-300x168

Thank you for reading

xxxx

Leave a Reply

