in no particular order my top ten fave tunes

1. Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls

Because I like to do the air drum bit in the middle

2. Wake me up – Avicci

3. Beautiful Freak – Eels

4. Chasing Cars

Ever since I heard Run at uni I have been a big fan

5. Some Nights- Fun

I just love these guys and saw them in Leeds and they are amazing.

6. Little Lion Man – Mumford and Sons

These have just amazing time. I was turn by this and roll away your stone

7. Good Riddance – Green Day

8. Apunk – Vampire Weekend

seeing them in Leeds in a months time *sqquuueeeaaalllllssss*

9. Here it goes again -OK GO

10.He ain’t heavy he’s brother – The Hollies

Gets me everytime *reaches for the tissues*

Thank you for watching

xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

