‘So wake me up when it’s all over When I’m wiser and I’m older’

So wake me up when it’s all over
When I’m wiser and I’m older
All this time I was finding myself
And I didn’t know I was lost

You don’t need other people to validate you, you’re already valuable

Intelligence is associated with the ability to make others laugh.

The first problem for all of us, men and women, is not to learn, but to unlearn. -Gloria Steinem

Beauty is about living your life & being happy with yourself inside & out & not worrying about what people think of you.

IMG_0542

Sometimes losing a battle helps you find a new way to win the war.

Heroes became heroes flaws and all. You don’t have to be perfect to fulfill your dream. -Peter Mcwilliams

Hugs lasting longer than 10 seconds can provide energy equivalent to drinking a cup of coffee, in which improves alertness as well.

You are GOOD enough, SMART enough, BEAUTIFUL enough, and STRONG enough. Believe it and never let insecurity run your life.

A person who wants something will find a way; a person who doesn’t will find an excuse.

It’s quality in friendship not quantity we should look for. Just remember that and you’ll be set for life.

Thank you for reading

xxxx

Leave a Reply

