Another day, another week gone just like that….

Another week and the weather has changed, again and another month is about to end. I have so many things to do and I need to sit down and plan and gain more self control and make sure I know exactly what I need to do to finish this year on a high.

So tomorrow I need to make another list, grab a bacon sandwich from the local cafe and get on with sorting my life out. It’s a long ongoing project 🙂

We could never learn to be brave & patient, if there were only joys in the world. -Helen Keller

The brick walls aren’t there to keep us out, the brick walls are there to give us a chance to show how badly we want something. -R Pausch

Intelligent people frequently experience bouts of sadness, anger & or depression but often easily bounce back & continue to smile.

You are made to make a difference, so embrace every opportunity to do so.

The worst thing about being lied to is simply knowing you weren’t worth the truth. -Unknown

The region of the brain responsible for the expression of truth becomes more responsive when a person is angry & or intoxicated.

I’m gonna make the REST of my LIFE, the BEST of my LIFE.

Everything is going to be alright, maybe not today, but eventually.

“We build too many walls and not enough bridges.”—Isaac Newton

When I let go of what’s not meant to be, I clear a path for good stuff to find me!

Change your thoughts and you change your world. Norman Vincent Peale

Our life always expresses the result of our dominant thoughts. Soren Kierkegaard

Psychology says, the most beautiful souls are the souls that smile regardless of their struggle.

And a big thank you to the 80 peeps who follow my blog. 🙂

Thank you for reading

xxx

Leave a Reply

