33 books read for this 33 year old

My book challenge here is not going to well, and I have just finished another book. Go me!

I love reading I think it’s an amazing gift to have, this is what I have read so far ….here

 books

and everyone should get involved either at home, joining a book club or two or listening to the latest radio book programme

Leeds Book Club

South Leeds Community Radio’s latest book club

So pick up a book, can be anything absolutely anything ad let the magic work on you

Thank you for reading

xxx

Leave a Reply

