Top Tuesday 10

1* I have the problem to your solution!

2*it’s too bloody warm!

3* I think I sorted the problem with the boiler by reading the instructions go me!

4* I never thought I would miss someone as much as I do Maz until today. Love you loads lady!!!!

5* Take one day at a time. And remember to breathe

6* Coffee is the fuel needed to get through the day

7* Hiding in the cupboard dressed in black is a good way to scare someone

8*I get my muddled up words sometimes when speaking

9* I really can’t believe how quick this year is going. Can we slow down please???

10* reading is the best therapy

I really want to run across this floor after making so much noise and dust
I really want to run across this floor after making so much noise and dust

Thank you for reading

xxx

Leave a Reply

