Ten things I think I know about me

Image

OK it might be more

1* I take life to seriously sometimes and take everything to heart

2* I love what I have achieved over the last 2 and half years

3* I only ever wanted to be loved and liked (is that two things?)

4* I have lost the ability to listen but I’m trying.

5* My memory is shocking!

6* I love food especially cake!

7* I love reading, absolutely love getting lost in another world. I LOVE BOOKCLUB

8* I love just sharing moments with people, just a chat and a coffee will do.

9* I love meeting new people (even if it’s a little scary at times)

10 * I will do anything for anyone even if sometimes it doesn’t look like it.

11* I love photography

12* I prefer it when it’s sunny

13 * I can’t function on a daily basis without coffee. *slaps wrists*

Thank you for reading

xxx

Leave a Reply

