World Book Night 2013 at the white Swan Leeds

World Book Night 2013 at the white Swan Leeds

I’ll be joining the gang and giving out 20 copies of The Reader. This is a special night for me as it’s where I discovered Leeds Book Club (a year next month!)

Update 18.4.13. 

IMG_6170
Have yet to fill them in!

IMG_6167

I have my books! I am so excited. I thought the box would be bigger but it’s only a thin book.

I’m so excited as I am giving out at The White Swan pub where I discovered Leeds Book Club. The best thing to happen to me besides people giving me free cake!

So please join me I’m not the book-leader) and others and South Leeds Radio will be there plus they will be having an evening of book things to tune in to!

so watch this space!!!

Thank you for reading!!

Leave a Reply

