Lots of tasks for Tuesday

After yesterday’s post I thought I’d post another while sat watching Holby City.

IMG_4234

You’ve probably gathered from other posts I’m not really enjoying January. It’s a week until my birthday, I have another deadline looming over my head which I don’t know how to fix or whether I can. On a plus note I have loads going on with the Bookclubs I’m at, and the radio station has some new exciting projects and I’ve just recorded something for them which was more fun than I expected. I’m trying to keep up with exercises for my knee and again doing badly but I’ll get there. What I do know is I  need to give myself time to heal, emotionally as well as physically as I don’t think I’ve actually done that yet. Sounds daft but I’m always the last to realise these things.

Thanks for reading

xxx

Leave a Reply

